Book Online

00 Jan
0 Nights

Read through some of the reviews by previous Montana Palms Holiday Apartments guests.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 29 Results

One of the best place we have stayed at lovely views garden pool rooms 5 stars we will be back soon thanks to Graham and staff

Don Gann Linda Belmore Syd
Date Reviewed: 04 Apr 2016

Many thanks for an enjoyable week's break. Loved it! That was my 3rd time at Montana Palms in 6 years. Love the location, the quietness & the hosts! Hope to stay again later this year.

Jennifer Victoria
Date Reviewed: 16 Mar 2015

Maecenas justo enim, dapibus at quam vehicula, ultricies pretium nisl. Aliquam tincidunt odio sed lectus sollicitudin imperdiet. Curabitur et lorem leo. Integer eget ultricies urna, sed scelerisque quam. Proin enim urna, bibendum non bibendum vestibulum, egestas ut ligula. Mauris fringilla diam nec dolor facilisis lacinia. Nunc fermentum nec ex feugiat fringilla. Duis dictum magna in erat euismod pharetra vel nec augue.

John Smith Gold Coast
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2015

Mauris id felis ipsum. Praesent molestie imperdiet tristique. Nam convallis erat vestibulum, auctor odio eu, malesuada felis. Vivamus sed feugiat nunc. Mauris porta turpis ut consectetur congue. In rhoncus pharetra libero at molestie. Etiam id gravida lorem. Suspendisse aliquam nunc at sem venenatis, sed vestibulum ante fringilla. Quisque arcu lectus, semper at nulla fermentum, rutrum sollicitudin mauris. Nulla vehicula felis felis, et blandit augue pulvinar at. Donec faucibus rhoncus nibh quis finibus. Nulla a tincidunt nibh, eget placerat augue. Mauris consectetur libero turpis, quis iaculis arcu luctus at. Mauris egestas dui non blandit laoreet. Integer bibendum dui non eros ornare, quis pellentesque leo mollis. Ut semper mi nec ligula maximus, et eleifend sem bibendum.

Jane Smith Sydney
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2015

Maecenas justo enim, dapibus at quam vehicula, ultricies pretium nisl. Aliquam tincidunt odio sed lectus sollicitudin imperdiet. Curabitur et lorem leo. Integer eget ultricies urna, sed scelerisque quam. Proin enim urna, bibendum non bibendum vestibulum, egestas ut ligula. Mauris fringilla diam nec dolor facilisis lacinia. Nunc fermentum nec ex feugiat fringilla. Duis dictum magna in erat euismod pharetra vel nec augue.

Fiona Lamer Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 01 Jan 2015

this is a lovely place to stay need not mention the affordability it is when you have a family,very helpfull with tips on what to do and see.kids love the pool.the apartments are very clean and tidy.easy access to restuarant and putt putt golf in walking distance,beach is just up the road .we have been staying here since 2008 and we will keep coming back.

shay & peter sydney nsw
Date Reviewed: 19 Aug 2012

We have been staying at Montana Palms every year since 1994. We are now staying twice every year. We keep coming back because the units are always very well presented, crystal clean pool, security parking & manicured grounds not to mention very affordable. Hosts Julie & Ron are very friendly & accommodating. We highly recommend Montana Palms. We will keep coming back, we always book our next holiday when we are departing. Give Montana Palms a try you won't be disappointed.

Michael Maher East Maitland NSW
Date Reviewed: 18 May 2012

Great place, great location. The very clean kitchen was fantastic with everything you would need. Comfy beds, peace and quiet for a very relaxing holiday. Ron & Julie were very friendly and helpful too. We will recommend to family and friends and we will be back. Thanks. PS the kids loved the pool!

Jamie, Julie, Aimee & Josh Timboon, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

Wonderful. We enjoyed our stay very much. Mum loves the peace and quiet. We all want to stay longer. See you next time.

The Cook Family NSW
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

Thank you, we had a wonderful time. We will definitely be coming back.

Dan, Rach, Ava & Harvey Jackson NSW
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

Thank you for a wonderful stay at Montana Palms. Our unit was very clean and well equipped. A special thank you to Ron & Julie for being so helpful and giving us many tips on where to sight see and shop. We will definitely stay here again.

R & A Quinn Sydney NSW
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

This was our third stay here - it is far enough away from Surfers but still close. The units are kept clean and tidy. The sunset cruise was fantastic. Thank you Ron & Julie.

Mr & Mrs Roberts Sydney NSW
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

Thank you so much for a lovely time. The apartment had everything a family could need for a holiday.

Michael & Julie Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

Even better than last year. We have been coming to Montana Palms every year for 10 years and love it. See you again next year.

Noel & Jean Sydney
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

We have once again had a fantastic time at Montana Palms - alwasy clean, quiet, relaxing and convenient accomodation. Ron & Julie are always very friendly and helpful with directions and tourist info. We will be back.

Melissa, David, Reece & Cade Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

We love the location of Montana Palms. We will certainly come back again

Doris & Andreas Germany
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

A great place to come and get some quiet time. close to shops and the beach. We loved it and will definitely be coming back again soon!

Katrina & Ian Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

We had a lovely time, enjoyed the comfort and location of Montana Palms. Our time here has added great memories to our lives.

Jolan & Sandor Sydney, NSW
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

Lovely apartments, great location. Kids loved the spa and pool. We will come back soon.

Jess Croydon, Victoria
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011

No traffic noise and very comfortable beds. Excellent restaurants within easy walking distance. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Mr & Mrs Richter South Australia
Date Reviewed: 25 Nov 2011
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 29 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.